Julian Sas & Band

Feelin'Alive Tour

20. April 2018 - Räucherei Kiel

LineUp: Julian Sas (guitar), Rob Heijne (drums), Roland Bakker (hammond), Fotis Anagnostou (bass).

together with...

Looking forward to Your Comment!

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Julian Sas (Freitag, 27 April 2018 10:10)

    Hello Bea , thanx for the great pictures and good work you do for the music, much appreciated !!!! Kiel rocked big time and you put the vibe on the pictures....we will see us next year I think, maybe
    sooner.....this road goes on forever......have faith fly free.....and make it happen, positive vibrations, cheers Julian