The Hoopleheads (DK)

30. Bluesfestival Eutin 2019

-Blues, Soul, Funk, R´n´B-

All Rights Reserved. Do Not Use Without a written Permission! Do Not Crop Off Copyright!

Line up: Hazim Osman (voc), Peter Viuf (key), Jørgen G. Hansen (b), Mikkel B. Schuster (git), Jesper E. Brøsted (sax), Johnny B. Hansen (dr).

Looking forward to Your comment!

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Hoopleheads (Montag, 27 Mai 2019 21:22)

    Thanks a lot for your fantastic shots of our gig in Eutin. You surely have a great talent for capturing the intensity that makes a live experience.
    All the best